Register Today! 

On Saturday, November 17, 2018 we will host another Champions Club Webinar. Whether you need hope, practical tips or just someone to acknowledge your battles and understand what you are going through, our prayer always is you find all of the above during our webinars. Pastor Craig Johnson and the Champions Club Team will host this training and will bring you practical and spiritual teaching, training, stories and updates. 

You can join online from anywhere in the world! If you can’t make it to the webinar but would love to see it at a later time, register anyway and you’ll receive a recording of the webinar as soon as it’s available. To enhance the quality of our webinars and your webinar experience, we have switched to Zoom as our webinar host. Registration for this webinar is free. You can register using this link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/ab85463ba623d2c97510d14dfea9e911  Zoom works great on smartphones as well as on desktops and laptops. Make sure to download the app for your device before the webinar starts. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. To make sure you don’t miss out on this great event, find your timezone below. 

PST: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
CST: 10:00 AM- 12:00 PM
EST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

If you’re planning to join in from outside the US, here is a time zone converter that can help you find your local time: https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com