We are so glad to announce that we will host another Champions Club for Special Needs Webinar on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00 CDT (find your time zone below). In this webinar, we will include a special focus on teens and adults with special needs, in ministry and at home. If you are a Special Needs Parent, Family Member, Teacher, Volunteer or if you have a general interest in ministry and special needs then this webinar is for you! Please join us for a packed hour with teaching, training, updates, stories and of course a Q&A with Pastor Craig Johnson and the Champions Club Team. Already have a question you can’t wait to ask? Email sarah@championsclub.org to have your questions answered during the webinar.

Mark Your Calendar For Saturday, June 23, 2018  

You can register for the FREE webinar by clicking here (you’re friends are invited too, so make sure to send them the link)

PDT: 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
CDT: 10:00 AM- 11:00 AM
EDT: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM